Saturday OOTD

Hi everyone! I hope you all had a great week…its finally SATURDAY!! and more importantly, its officially SPRING! I am so ready to put winter behind me and see what this spring and summer has in store for me!

IMG_3422

I have nothing planned for this weekend, so I hope to just relax and see what happens. On spring weekend days, I just like to dress comfortably. My go to: jeans and t-shirt (so comfy!), but it can look kind of boring. My solution: statement necklace. I love how a nice statement necklace looks with just a plain tee and jeans. This necklace is from Meijer, which is a local grocery store in my area. Unfortunately, this is not available online, so I can’t link it 😦 but I have found some similar ones for you (here) and (here). If you do have a Meijer near you, they have a ton of super cute jewelry out right now! Go check it out!

IMG_3426

shoes // jeans // jacket (similar) // bracelet

I hope you all have a great weekend! Thanks for stopping by, I hope to see you again soon!

❤ Rylie

2 thoughts on “Saturday OOTD

Leave a Reply

