BOXYCHARM – March 2015

If you have never heard of Boxycharm, it is a monthly subscription box that contains 4-5 full size beauty products. The box costs $21/month and is worth every penny!!

Click here to check out Boxycharm!

IMG_3399 These are the products I received in my March Boxycharm this month! Each box has a theme, and this month is “Lucky Charm”…how perfect!!

IMG_3400

LVX Nail Lacquer – $16.00: I have never tried this brand, but this is such a fun color and I can’t wait to wear it this spring! I got the color ‘lemon drop’…other charmers will get either ‘lemondrop’, ‘mynt’, or ‘deco’.

IMG_3401

Ofra Eyeliner – $13.00: I got this eyeliner in the color ‘light beige’. I would probably never wear this on my upper lids, but I think it will look really nice in the lower water line. A light color (as opposed to black) helps to open up your eyes and make them look brighter. Excited to try this!

IMG_3402

Previse Nutrify Universal Tonic – $48.00: I have not yet tried this out, but it is supposed to help hydrate skin. I will definitely be trying this out!

IMG_3404

Tarte LipSurgence lip tint – $24.00: I have tried one of these before, and I love it! They go on so creamy and have a minty smell/taste. The color I got in my box is ‘charmed’ and it is the most perfect pink for spring!

IMG_3405

Oscar Blandi Dry Shampoo – $11.00: I have never tried this brand either, but I do love dry shampoo! It is a lifesaver when I don’t want to wash my hair everyday! This has a nice smell to it too which I appreciate!

Total value: $112.00!! That’s insane!! Overall, I think this a great box! I love everything I got and can’t wait to try it all out!

Do you get Boxycharm? what did you think of this month’s box?!

❤ Rylie

One thought on “BOXYCHARM – March 2015

Leave a Reply

