March Favorites

I can’t believe March is over..this year is flying by!! I have discovered a few new favorites during this month, and I can’t wait to share them with you!! These are the products that I have been using the most this month:

IMG_3459

Fitbit Flex – I bought this at the beginning of the month, and I love it so much! It has really helped me to get on track with changing my fitness and eating habits. This band tracks the amount of steps taken in a day, as well as miles and calories burned. You can also track your sleeping pattern, which is pretty interesting! My favorite thing about this is that you can add friends and create challenges with them. This has really motivated me to get up and get moving!

BareMinerals Pop of Passion – I absolutely love these lip balms! (I recently did a review on them, so be sure to check that out!). But I cannot stop reaching for Peach Passion. It is a very neutral color and perfect for everyday, but I love how smooth and moisturizing it is!

Clinique Happy in Bloom – This is a new fragrance I picked up at the beginning of March, and I am so happy I did! It is the most perfect fresh, floral scent! I got this in the rollerball because let’s face it…I never go through whole bottles of perfume. Plus I love how easy a rollerball is for travel or to just throw in your purse.

Maybelline FitMe Matte & Poreless – This foundation has been one of my favorites this month. I have really been enjoying how easy it is to apply and how it makes my skin looks matte, but not too drying! It gives me good coverage without looking too caked on.

Batiste Dry Shampoo – I don’t know why I waited so long to try this dry shampoo! I hear everybody talk about it, but have never picked it up…until now! and oh boy, do I love it! I picked this one up solely on the packaging (I’m a sucker for leopard print) but I quickly fell in love with how this one smells! I have tried other brands of dry shampoos, but this is definitely going to be a repurchase!

Ear Jackets – This is a new earring trend right now, and I think they are just too cute! If you aren’t familiar, the stud goes into the ear lobe, and the bottom “row” hangs down underneath the ear lobe. I’ve gotten two pairs, and I have been wearing them a ton this month!

I hope you enjoyed this post…I would love to know what your favorites were during the month of March!

❤ Rylie

5 thoughts on “March Favorites

  1. Kathy's Beauty On A Budget says:

    What country do you live in? I live in new zealand and I had no idea they made the fit me in matte. I love it but hate that it makes my skin look oily

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

