Easter OOTD

Hi everyone! I hope you all had a great Easter! I had a great day with family (and ate a TON of food)! I just wanted to quickly share with you my outfit and makeup for the day.

FullSizeRender

It was a little chilly out today, so I had to go with the booties and a scarf! I love this new scarf from Old Navy…the mix of floral and stripes is so pretty!

FullSizeRender 2

Of course I had to wear this statement necklace under my scarf! I got this from Francesca’s a few months ago, and the colors are just perfect for Easter!

IMG_3509

This is just a quick look at my makeup for the day. Nothing special…I went for the neutral look! I used Mac Blankety on my lips (my new fave!) and Benefit Rockateur for my blush. For my eyes I used the Tarte eye and cheek palette from the ‘Miracles from the Amazon’ collection.

IMG_3524

Lastly, I just had to show a picture of my ‘Adult Easter basket’ (yes, my mom still gets me one). Wine, salsa, and jellybeans…she knows me too well!

Okay, enough of my ramblings! I hope you all had a great day today, and as always, thank you so much for stopping by!

❤ Rylie

Leave a Reply

