Coral Crush

Hello lovelies! I hope you all had a great weekend! I definitely had a very nice and relaxing weekend…just what I needed! The weather was finally nice this weekend, and I found myself reaching for some corals. So I thought I would share with you some of my favorite coral beauty products!
coral

Blush – Nars Orgasm and Benefit Coralista are my two favorite coral blushes that I own!  When I’m a little tan, the color looks just so beautiful! These both have a little bit of shimmer which I prefer, but the Nars is just a bit darker coral than the Coralista.

Lips – The two I have been reaching for are the new BareMinerals oil lip balm in Peach Passion, and Revlon Moisture Stain in cannes crush. I love to wear a coral lip when I have a pretty neutral look. So pretty for spring and summer!

Nails – Coral nails are a must for me! I have Tart Deco by Essie. Again, this is so pretty when I have a bit of tan, and looks especially good as a toenail color!

Thank you for stopping by, I hope you all have a great week! Let me know what color you are loving for spring!

❤ Rylie

coral by rylie630 featuring a nail polish
                                      
10 thoughts on “Coral Crush

Leave a Reply

