Candle Sale!

IMG_3591

I don’t know about all of you, but I am a sucker for Bath & Body Works candles…especially when they go on sale for 2 for $24!! This sale is on right now, so I thought I’d share the 3 scents that I just picked up! I always wait until they are on sale, and then use a coupon on top of that!

Honolulu Sun – I actually purchased this one last time there was a sale, and I loved it so much, I thought I needed another! This is a very clean and fresh scent with a slight hint of coconut. It seriously makes me feel like I’m sitting next to the ocean (I wish!).IMG_3590

Watermelon Lemonade – Smells exactly like it sounds! I absolutely love watermelon scents, and mixed with lemonade, it is just so yummy! It’s the perfect summertime scent!IMG_3589

Spiced Pineapple Samba – This is another fruity, summery scent! It’s a nice pineapple scent with a hint of spice! So good!

IMG_3587

Let me know if you picked up any candles, and what scents you are loving! I’m always looking for suggestions!

❤ Rylie

2 thoughts on “Candle Sale!

  1. The other day they had a sale $11 each so I had to get some even thought I promised myself I wouldn’t go in there lol. I got 2 of the Honolulu Sun’s too! Lol I love how it makes my apartment hallway smell like coconut right outside my. Door. Such a nice welcome home!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

