It’s Friday!!

Hello lovelies! The week is over, and its FRIDAY! My favorite day! (especially when I have the day off). It finally hit 70 degrees here and it was such a beautiful day. I got my hair did, and then I met my mom for lunch 🙂 I just wanted to show you my outfit for the day. And I got some super cute new bracelets from Stella and Dot that I’m wearing today! I’m in love!

A friend of mine recently had an online jewelry show featuring Stella and Dot, and I ordered these two bracelets. I love how simple and delicate the arrow looks, and it will go great layered with any other bracelets. Then I decided to pick up this color block cuff. I thought the pop of green and neon yellow would be perfect for spring/summer!

IMG_3612

 Wishing bracelet – arrow // Colorblock cuff – gold

IMG_3603

IMG_3620
My new hair color 🙂 I love it for summer!

Now my hubby and I are getting ready to go out to dinner! Thank you for stopping by! Have a great weekend! 🙂

❤ Rylie

4 thoughts on “It’s Friday!!

Leave a Reply

