April BoxyCharm

It’s that time again…Boxycharm unboxing! This month’s theme is ‘April Bloom’. I was super excited to see everything in this box. For $21/month, you get 4-5 full size makeup/beauty products delivered to your door! Check out Boxycharm if you haven’t already!!

IMG_3576

Coastal Scents Revealed 2 palette – $39.95: If I didn’t already have it, this would be more exciting 😦 But that’s ok, I will just be gifting it to a friend! This eyeshadow palette is full of rosy pinks and mauve tones. I already know that I LOVE this palette, and I reach for it a lot! The colors are well pigmented and blend pretty well too!

IMG_3624(this is my used palette)

OFRA Illuminating Blush Stripes – $35.00: This is a gorgeous highlighter/blush! It is so pigmented and shimmery! You can use just one or two of the colors, or swirl them all together. I think this is my favorite thing in the box!

IMG_3577

Coolway Smoothing Lotion – $24.95: This is a hair lotion that is supposed to tame frizz and smooth hair. I have used it already a couple of times, and it does make my hair feel so much smoother!

IMG_3578

Harvey Prince Mini Roller Fragrance – $21.00: So it’s not full size, but this is still exciting! It smells so good, and I can’t wait to wear it this summer! Plus, I love rollerballs because they are so easy to throw in your purse!

IMG_3580

ModelCo Shine Ultra Lip Gloss – $16.00: I really enjoy this lipgloss more than I thought I would! I have worn it a few times, and it is not sticky, and smells slightly like strawberries! This color is a light, sheer pink and looks great on its own or layered over lipstick.

IMG_3579

Total Value: $136.90 What a great box this month! I love everything and am so excited to use it all (and I know my friend will love the palette!).

Let me know what your favorite thing was in this month’s box!

❤ Rylie

5 thoughts on “April BoxyCharm

  1. plus+beauty27 says:

    Great box! You’re so lucky to get the OFRA Blush Stripes and The Model Co Lip gloss! I got the mineral powder and a duo Vincent Longo Lip Liner. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

