Sephora Mini Haul

Hello lovelies…today I bring you a mini Sephora haul! So recently Sephora had their VIB sale [[and this may come as a shock]] but I have not actually spent enough money there to be VIB status. So instead of 15% off, I got 10% which is for ‘beauty insiders’ that have not reached VIB status. I couldn’t let the 10% off go to waste, but there wasn’t really anything I NEEDED….but a few things I’ve been wanting to try. So, I took to the travel sized section to try some things out! Here’s what I got:

sephora

  • Nars Pure Radiant Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30 – 

I have really been wanting to try this out…but it’s so expensive! So I figured I would try the travel size to see if I like it or not! I don’t like to wear a lot of foundation or face makeup in the summer, but I still like ‘something’. Also I like that this has SPF in it.

  • Bite Beauty ‘5 Night Fix For Lips’ –

Another thing I have been hearing a TON of good reviews on is the Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask. Again, I wanted to see if I like this before spending the money. So I found this kit that contains the agave lip mask as well as an exfoliating lip balm (and a cute little jar to keep them in!). After using this ONCE, I already know I will be purchasing the full size lip mask when this runs out! It felt like heaven on my lips, and I’m curious to see how my lips feel after using it a few nights in a row.

  • Smashbox Full Exposure Travel Palette –

I did not need another full size eye shadow palette, but I have been eyeing this one for a long time. The colors are so pretty and I love the combination of matte and shimmery. I thought this would be great for travel so that I don’t have to tote around a full size palette, but I still have enough shades to create multiple eye looks!

Well, that’s everything I got! I know it’s not a crazy haul, but I’m still excited to use all of those products!

Let me know if you have tried any of these and what you think of them! Also, let me know if you picked up anything from the Sephora sale!

❤ Rylie

9 thoughts on “Sephora Mini Haul

Leave a Reply

