April Favorites!

IMG_3661

I feel like I say this every month, but I can’t believe April is over! I’m so happy to be this much closer to summer! I’ve discovered a few new beauty products this month, so let’s get right into it!

IMG_3665

Benefit Roller Lash mascara I recently did a review on this mascara, so I won’t go on too long here, BUT….this mascara is my new fave! I have been using it everyday since I bought it and I absolutely love it!

IMG_3662

Philosophy Fresh Cream – O.M.G. This scent is seriously my favorite. I bought this shower gel/bubble bath at the beginning of April, and I am already halfway through it. It smells like frosting/whipped cream, and the scent alone will keep me repurchasing this. Not to mention, the creamy formula is  so nice and not drying at all. Also makes for a great bubble bath!

IMG_3667

NYIntense Butter Gloss (Tres Leches)- If you have tried the NYX butter glosses, you will know how creamy and smooth they are without being sticky. Well…these are one step up! They have the same great formulation, with even more pigmentation! One quick swipe of these and BAM….instant, vibrant color! I got the color ‘Tres Leches’ which is the most perfect nude! I cannot stop wearing this!
IMG_3666

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer – This is my new go-to concealer. It has great coverage and is smooth and creamy. I do have to set it with powder to make sure that it does not get cakey. I’ve worn this everyday that I’ve had it, and it really helps cover my dark circles!

IMG_3668

MAC Lipstick (Hot Gossip) – This is a new lipstick for me, and I have been wearing it a ton this month. I love MAC lipsticks, and this one is a cremesheen which means that it is very creamy and hydrating. The color is the most perfect pinky, rosy color. Perfect for spring!

IMG_3664
Maybelline Master Prime Blur + Illuminate Primer  – I bought this primer a few months ago, and I have been loving it! This collection has three primers, all with different purposes. This one is meant to blur and illuminate. I love that it gives a slight glow, without making me look greasy.

And there you have it…those are the products I have been loving for the month of  April! Let me know what some of you favorites were, and if you have tried any of these products!

❤ Rylie

Leave a Reply

