Baseball Chic

 Hey everyone! I hope you all have had a great weekend! Now that baseball is in full swing (insert pun here), I am excited to root on my team in style! I may be a total girly-girl, but I love me some baseball! So I thought I would share my go-to outfit for game days.

Baseball Chic

I like to keep it pretty casual but cute at the same time. Sporty does not have to be boring! I love wearing just jeans or jean shorts with a cute top like this one! the sparkle gives it just the right touch! Pair it with simple sandals and a bag to keep the casual look going. And don’t forget accessories! Simple hoop earrings or some bangles on your wrist will go perfect. And theres some fun lipgloss! NYX butter glosses are my favorite and just the right amount of color 🙂

Thanks for stopping by, have a great rest of the weekend!
❤ Rylie
Leave a Reply

