Summer Wish-list

Hi everyone! So there are a few things on my shopping wish-list right now, and I thought I would share what I’ve been eyeing!

12811_01

Tassels are a huge new summer jewelry trend, and I love it!! This bracelet stack from BaubleBar is so fun and bright….exactly what summer should be!

p396713-av-02-hero300

This new set from Sephora has me going crazy! It is new to Sephora stores and just became available online. Bronze makeup is so perfect for summer, and for this price, it is a great value!! (I’m most excited for the Becca highlighter and the NARS lipgloss)

2020400_Blush-2

How adorable are these flats?!? There are from the LC Lauren Conrad collection at Kohl’s. The blush color and the scalloped edge makes these flats so feminine and classic.

fuji-green-tea-body-butter_m_l

The Body Shop has a new scent: Fuji Green Tea. I haven’t even smelled this yet, but I love green tea, so I’m hoping I will like this! It just sounds so moisturizing and refreshing for summer. I’m curious to check it out!

1.-TRIANGL-POPPY-PEACH-SODA

I LOVE this bikini from Triangl. I have seen them ALL over the internet recently, and they are so cute! While it is so hard to pick a favorite, this one is definitely it! Pink is my favorite color and I think with orange, it is just perfect for summer!

Well, those are some of the things I’m lusting over for this summer! Is there anything special on your summer wish-list? Or have you tried any of these products? Let me know!

7 thoughts on “Summer Wish-list

Leave a Reply

