For the love of Lilly

Hi everyone!! How are you doing? I am having a great week, but am ready for the weekend πŸ™‚

Today I wanted to share with you a recent haul…more specifically…a Lilly Pulitzer haul. I recently won a giveaway (read that post here) and I was the winner of a very GENEROUS gift. I won a Lilly Pulitzer tote bag + a gift card. I am so grateful and appreciative of this amazing prize. So with any gift card, you must spend it, right?!?! So in this post I am going to show you what I picked out!

IMG_3849

  • Tumbler – ‘Jellies be Jammin’

That’s everything that I got! I love everything….the colors are just so fun! Let me know if you have any favorite products from Lilly Pulitzer in the comments below!

❀ Rylie

11 thoughts on “For the love of Lilly

Leave a Reply

