Weekend Wrap-up

Hi everyone! I hope you all had a great weekend! I’ve never done a post like this, but I wanted to share some photos of my weekend adventures. It was my hubby’s birthday so I surprised him with a trip up north. We had a lot of fun enjoying the outdoors, did some shopping in town, visited the beach, and explored some breweries. It was a lovely getaway and just what we needed!

And we’re off! (I can never get a nice smile out of him!)

Β IMG_3878

The beautiful lodge we stayed at…

IMG_3885

At the beach (it was a bit of a cool/windy day)

IMG_3910

IMG_3913

IMG_3909

What can I say, we love beer (especially when it’s made in our state!)

IMG_3883

Mini-golf! (he beat me by one point 😦 )

IMG_3918

Whitefish dip…this is one of our favorites! So good πŸ™‚

IMG_3919

The lovely view from our balcony…

IMG_3923

Enjoying nature πŸ™‚

IMG_3928


I hope you all enjoyed this post! I definitely enjoyed doing a more personal Β post and will likely do more in the future! Let me know if you like these type of posts πŸ™‚

Have a great week everyone!

❀ Rylie

3 thoughts on “Weekend Wrap-up

Leave a Reply

