GIVEAWAY

lovely blog, and awesome giveaway!

Gwen Blogs

maclipsticks2

So here’s is the long awaited giveaway which I promised to celebrate my one year of blogging, lets get into it. With a huge majority vote the prize will be an item from MAC. For the prize you can pick your very own MAC lipstick if you really do not like lipstick but wish to enter we can discuss and equivalent prize in its place from mac, maybe a blush or something. I will also make this giveaway international although I am unsure as to if I will continue to do this in future depending on cost and this is out of my own pocket.

To Enter You Must:

1) Follow my blog.

2) Comment Below.

You can also have additional entries from:

1) Reblogging the post (+2 entries).

2) Follow me on twitter (+1 entry).

3) Follow me on instagram (+1 entry)

Each person can have up to five…

View original post 90 more words

Leave a Reply

