My Lips But Better (MLBB)

IMG_3991

Hi everyone! I was tagged by StashMatters to do the My Lips But Better (MLBB) tag. If you don’t know what MLBB lipsticks are, they are lip colors that enhance the natural color of your lips. For me, thats any rosy/nudey color. These are the colors I tend to gravitate toward on a daily basis.IMG_3980

Left to Right (in both pics):

Urban Decay Revolution Lipstick – ‘Naked’

MAC Cremesheen Lipstick – ‘Hot Gossip’

NYX Matte Lipstick – ‘Whipped Caviar

Covergirl Colorlicious Lipstick– ‘Romance Mauve’

Maybelline Matte Lipstick – ‘Touch of Spice’

Covergirl Jumbo Gloss Balm – ‘Cocoa Twist’


I’m not going to tag anyone specifically… I hope that you all will do this tag! So please feel free! I hope to see what your MLBB choices are!

❤ Rylie

9 thoughts on “My Lips But Better (MLBB)

  1. Glad you did this tag – I love looking at other people’s MLBB picks. Gives me ideas! I really like the look of the CG Colorlicious one ins Romance Mauve. In Canada we still have the CG Lip Perfection but I learned that in the US the Colorlicious replaced them – I wonder if the formulas are similar since they look really similar and some of the shades names are even the same.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

