June Ipsy Bag

Hey everyone! Today I am showing you what I got in my June Ipsy bag. If you are not sure what Ipsy is, it is a monthly beauty subscription bag. For $10/month, you get a makeup bag filled with 5 simple beauty products. Some of these (but not all) may be full size! If you interested, click here to find out more!

IMG_3989

The theme for June’s bag is ‘Swim into Beauty’. The bag (as you can see), is black with ‘Ipsy’ printed on it. Not my favorite bag, but its still cute!  Now to see what I got inside!

IMG_3990

Let to Right:

Smashbox – Photo Finish Foundation Primer: I haven’t tried this primer yet, so I’m glad I got! Will be great for my travel bag as well!

Lavanila Laboratories – Pure Vanilla Body Butter: This smells so good, but I haven’t tried it on yet. However, I love body butter, so I have high hopes for this!

IT cosmetics – Brow Power Eyebrow Pencil: I’ve actually never tried anything from IT Cosmetics, so I’m excited to try this out! From just watching it on my hand, it goes on smooth and creamy, so we will see how it looks on!

tre’StiQue – Mini Shadow Crayon: This is a beautiful nude shimmer color and very highly pigmented! I’m really glad I got this!

Formula X – Nail polish: I have tried out this brand of nail polishes before, and have been pleased! Excited to have this pretty coral/pink color…perfect for summer!

Overall, I’m very satisfied with this month’s bag! Lots of new goodies to try out!!

Let me know what you love most about your Ipsy bag!

❤ Rylie

7 thoughts on “June Ipsy Bag

  1. Great bag, the only thing I’m getting different is the LaVanilla, I’m getting some type of face cream instead. I am very interested in the LaVanilla products because they have some all natural deodorants I would like to try.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. plus+beauty27 says:

    Great bag! Our bags are almost identical except I got the J.Cat Beauty Lip stain instead of nail polish but that shade of polish looks so pretty!! 🙂 xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

