Makeup I want to try

So right now, I’m a no-buy for makeup. Yes, that’s right! I’m trying my hardest (and trust me, it is hard) to not buy makeup during the month of June. I’m halfway through, and the exciting thing is that my birthday is smack-dab at the end of the month. SOOO…I’ve got a whole list of things I want to buy for my birthday and after my no-buy is lifted πŸ˜‰ Keep reading to see some makeup products I am wanting to try out!

s1704360-main-hero-300

Urban Decay – Revolution High-ColorLipgloss

s1289594-main-hero-300

Bobbi Brown – ‘Beach’ Frangrance

mac_sku_M2LP32_640x600_0

MAC Matte Lipsticks – ‘Please me’

s1708080-main-hero-300Β s1616788-main-hero-300

GLAMGLOW – POWERCLEANSE daily dual cleanserΒ and POWERMUD Dualcleanse Treatment

mac_sku_MWNE09_640x600_0

MAC Dazzleshadow – Le Disko Collection

Let me know if you have tried any of these products and what you think of them! I’m always looking for good new products to buy!!

❀ Rylie

14 thoughts on “Makeup I want to try

  1. Funny, I was JUST at MAC checking out the Le Disko collection – they’re SHIMMERY, WOW. I really liked the shade called “Say it ain’t so” – it’s quite unique. The rest, I was meh about it. Could be because I don’t really care for overly glittery eye shadows… I can tell there’ll be major fall out with these!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

