Nautical

1fb11ac3ee267f7b967fddf74065a1ca

Hi everyone! I hope you all had a great weekend! Summer is upon us, and the weather here this weekend was just beautiful 🙂 My all time favorite style to wear in the summer is Nautical. I don’t know why, but I am just obsessed over Navy, stripes, and anchors. There is just something so summery, yet classic about a nautical look.

Not only do I love the nautical clothes, but there are so many cute accessories lately!! The Alex and Ani bracelet (top left corner) is part of a new summer/coastal collection. I actually just received this bangle as an early birthday gift from my brother, and I am in love!

Hope you all have a great week ahead 🙂
❤ Rylie

2 thoughts on “Nautical

Leave a Reply

