June Boxycharm

Hi lovlies…It’s that time of the month again! (NO, not THAT time…..). Boxycharm time!! This is the box for the month of June, and the theme is ‘Sea La Vie’. If you are just now hearing about Boxycharm, it is a monthly subscription box. For $21/month, they send you 4-5 full size beauty-related products. While this is a bit more than Birchbox or Ipsy, the products are full-sized, and in my opinion, totally worth the $$!

This month’s box: 


The Beauty Crop Lighting Crew Highlighting Cream – Full size – $16.00: This is a lovely highlighting cream, looks beautiful swatched. However, I have not had a chance to wear this yet, so I am excited to try it out! (and how cute is the pineapple packaging?!?)

Eslor Chlorophyll Lifting Mask – Full size – $38.00: This mask claims to be made of natural ingredients and will “tighten skin and diminish fine lines”. I am excited to try this!

ncLA Nail Lacquer – Full size – $16.00: This polish is a nice nude color. I have not tried this out yet, so I am hoping the formulation is good! This is a pretty color for summer!

Doucce Click Click Lipstick – Full size – $24.00: I have never heard of this brand before and I really don’t wear red lipstick a whole lot, but this is a cool concept. Once the lid goes on the bullet, there will still be a bit of the silver part sticking out. Once click, and up into the lid it goes – nice and compact!

Bellapierre Cosmetics Kabuki Brush – Full size – $29.99: I haven’t used this brush yet, but it feels very soft so I have high hopes!


Total value: $123.99!!

The products I am most excited about: the face mask, nail polish, and kabuki brush. Overall, I am very pleased with this box.

Let me know what you thought of this month’s box!!

❀️ Rylie

6 thoughts on “June Boxycharm

Leave a Reply

