Spotlight on: Sweet Water Decor

Hi everyone! Today I have a bit of a different post for you! I want to share my thoughts about a product/Etsy shop I have recently discovered! Melissa, from Sweet Water Decor was lovely enough to send me one of her adorable prints for me to review. Her shop features some gorgeous handmade products, including prints, coffee mugs, and much much more! Check out her shop and use the code ‘RYLIE’ to get 20% of your purchase of $15 (excludes invitation printing).

IMG_4062

To be completely honest, I had such a hard time choosing a print….she has an amazing selection, all priced at $5. In the end, I chose this ‘Home Sweet Home’ print as I love the rustic look of it and thought it would look perfect in my home. The photo above shows how the print comes (she can either mail it to you, or send you the file to print on cardstock yourself).

Please note, this does not come with a frame, but you can easily find one that fits your style at a variety of stores (I got mine from Kohls for $10….normally $20, but there was a sale for 50% off)

IMG_4063

I am very pleased with this print, and I would definitely like to order some of her other prints. At such an affordable price, you can easily spruce up any room in your home and there is a print for almost everyone! There are baby, marriage, funny, and serious prints. Go take a look and don’t forgot to use the code ‘RYLIE’.

IMG_4075

Thank you so much for reading this post, I hope you will all check out Sweet Water Decor on Etsy! (click HERE)

❤ Rylie

*Disclaimer: All thoughts and opinions are my own, and I am not being compensated to share my thoughts*

Leave a Reply

