June Favorites!

Hi everyone! Another month has gone by yet again, and I am here to share with you what I have been loving for the month of June.

IMG_4078


The Girl on the Train‘ by Paula Hawkins

516YNFvZnrL

I read this book the majority of June, and I really liked it. Probably wasn’t the best book I’ve ever read, but it was good! There is some mystery mixed with relationship stories. I encourage you to read it!


MAC Wash and Dry Collection –

IMG_4081

I have been loving these two together! The lipstick is a beautiful pale nude and I love the cremesheen formula. It makes it so creamy and moisturizing (for summer I don’t want a heavy feel on my lips!). This lipgloss on top adds just the right amount of shimmer, and looks beautiful on its own as well!


Bath and Body Works – ‘Sheer Cotton and Lemonade’ Body Splash

IMG_4079

I cannot even say enough about this scent! When I first saw this in store, I thought “Cotton plus lemonade…that’s weird”. But oh my, this smells so lovely! It is simply just clean and fresh smelling, and I  love it for summer!


NARS Tinted Moisturizer (Travel size)

IMG_4080

I bought this in the travel size so that I could try it out before committing to the larger size. And guess what….I LOVE IT! The travel size only comes in one color, and luckily that is the perfect color for me. I have worn this so much this month, because it is so lightweight and sheer, but still provides decent coverage! and it has SPF so my face is protected!


Philosophy ‘Iced Mint Lemonade‘ Lip scrub

IMG_4083

I am in love! First off, this smells AHH-Mazing! The perfect combo of mint and lemonade…so summery and fresh! Second, I love the formula of this on my lips. It has just the right amount of ‘grit’ (if that makes sense). Not too rough, but rough enough to exfoliate my lips (which is the whole purpose, right!?). I have been using this almost every night before bed, and when I wake up, my lips are so smooth!


That is everything that has captured my heart during the month of June! Let me know what your favorite products were, or if you have tried any of the products I mentioned!

❤ Rylie

12 thoughts on “June Favorites!

Leave a Reply

