Hot or Not? White Nails

Hi everyone! How are you doing today? Lately I have been seeing white nails EVERYWHERE. At first, I wasn’t sure how I felt about them, but now I have totally jumped on that wagon! I think this trend is especially great during the spring and summer as it gives such a crisp, bright look (especially with a bit of a tan!)

l-4

 

I would love to know what your thoughts are on this nail polish trend! It is cute, or is it too stark?? Let me know in the comments!

❀ Rylie

15 thoughts on “Hot or Not? White Nails

  1. I love white nail polish but its a bugger to do on yourself, at least that’s been my experience. The traditional two coat does not seem to give enough coverage no matter what brand I’ve tried. I even tried the essie one. I must be doing something wrong perhaps.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

