1 Romper, 3 Ways

Hi everyone! Happy FRIDAY! We have made it to the weekend! So, I’m a little late to the Romper party, but that is because I have tried hundreds of different rompers on, and none of them fit me right! I am fairly tall (5’8). but I have a long torso, and short legs. Which means that rompers go right up my butt! But finally I found one from Target that fits me perfectly and I love it! So it inspired me to create a few different looks. Enjoy!

l-5

I love how rompers can be worn so many different ways. You can go very casual, wearing it over your swim suit to the beach, or just for hanging around. I also love that with a black and white pattern, you can add lots of fun colors to it! Perfect for a lunch date or hanging with your girlfriends! Lastly, rompers can easily be dressed up with some classic jewelry and shoes.

What are your thoughts on rompers? Love them or hate them?

❤ Rylie

4 thoughts on “1 Romper, 3 Ways

  1. Claudia says:

    I’m like you! I’m such an H body shape that rompers never accentuate the right parts and are always too short/ride up my butt! This gives me hope ❤️😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. plus+beauty27 says:

    I love rompers! I am about 6 feet tall so I worry that they will go up my butt as well lol. I hope to find one sometime that will fit well. 🙂 xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

