First Impressions: Lorac Pro Metals

Hi there!! So a few weeks ago, I had some birthday gift cards to spend, and one thing I bought was the new Lorac Pro Metals Eye Palette. I haven’t had a chance to use it a ton yet, but wanted to share my first thoughts so far!IMG_4122

  • This is Limited Edition and is $28 at Ulta (click here)
  • There are 8 shades (all shimmery)
  • This is a smaller sized palette, easy for traveling!

So far, I am loving this! I know not everyone loves shimmery eyeshadows, but I just love these! I am especially loving Rose Gold, Graphite, Amber, and Clover (the four middle shades). These are the first shadows I own from Lorac, and they are so smooth and buttery, very pigmented, and blend so easily!

IMG_4234

Quartz | Rose Gold | Graphite | Onyx | Gilded | Amber | Clover | Cobalt

The one I was most curious to try was Clover (olive green) because I don’t own anything like it! Here is a look I created with that color (I also used a little but of the black shade on my lower lash line):

FullSizeRender 8

 

Let me know if you have tried this palette!

❀ Rylie

14 thoughts on “First Impressions: Lorac Pro Metals

  1. This palette looks so beautiful!! I have always wanted to try out Lorac’s eyeshadows! Since this palette is more affordable I might have to pick it up… they always make me want to buy their products when they are limited edition!! haha Great post<3

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

