Sephora Green Tea Mask

Hey everyone! I hope you are all having a great weekend! Today I wanted to share my thoughts on a face mask I used for the first time. I really don’t use face masks a whole lot, and had been looking for some to try out. These caught my in Sephora one day, so I bought a couple! There is a good variety of different masks that have different scents and target different skin types (check them out here). The one I’m talking about today is the ‘Green Tea’ mask and claims to be ‘mattifying and anti-blemish’. These are $6 per mask, and it comes with one sheet mask. The sheet stays on for about 15 minutes, and then you peel off, leaving the product on your face without rinsing off.

IMG_4330 IMG_4331

I decided to use this mask after I had been camping all weekend and I felt like my face was very oily and I was starting to get a few blemishes. The had a nice, subtle scent to it (nothing too strong!) and it felt very cooling and refreshing while I had it on. Once I removed the mask, I massaged the remaining product into my skin, as directed on the packaging. The next morning, my face looked much less oily, and I noticed that my blemishes had started to dry up a bit.

Overall, I liked using this, and want to try out some of the other ones! Let me know if you have tried these and which ones you recommend!

❤ Rylie

8 thoughts on “Sephora Green Tea Mask

Leave a Reply

