July Favorites

Hi everyone! I hope you all had a great weekend πŸ™‚ I’m not going to start this post by talking about how it’s already August, so let’s just get right into what I’ve been loving in July!

IMG_4355


IMG_4360

Bobbi Brown ‘Beach’ Perfume –Β This has been my go-to perfume all month…I cannot stop wearing it! It smells like summer in a bottle! It is also very long lasting, and I love when I catch a whiff of it several hours later πŸ™‚

IMG_4356

Maybelline Dream Bronze BB Cream –Β I did a review on this a while ago, but I have bee especially loving it this month.I haven’t really worn a lot of heavy face makeup, so this is perfect for a sheer coverage, but it adds just the right amount of bronzy glow!

IMG_4362

Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara – When I first got this mascara, I wasn’t too sure about it. But after using it for a few months, I am really loving it! It gives me nice length, and I love the rubber bristles!

IMG_4367

Hippie Runner Headband –Β Β If you have never heard of this website, you NEED to check them out! These are my new favorite headbands of all time. They come in tons of cute colors/prints and most importantly, they STAY IN PLACE! *Bonus – right now they are running a sale Buy 2, Get 1 Free!! (I am not sponsored by them.. I bought my headbands with my own money. I just love them that much!)

IMG_4357

Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer –Β This shade is always a bit too dark for me to wear in the winter, but it has been perfect for summer! I love the way it goes on, and of course, it smells like chocolate!IMG_4363

MAC Lipglass in ‘Nymphette’ –Β I picked this up a while ago as a birthday treat to myself, and I love it! First off, I love the vanilla scent of these lip glosses, and this color is just the perfect pink to wear on its own or over top of a nude/pink lipstick.


Thanks for stopping by! Let me know what your favorites have been in Juily!

❀ Rylie

11 thoughts on “July Favorites

  1. The headband has a gorgeous design. Might need to pick some up! I really want to start wearing headbands. It makes a simple hairstyle look so put together and not so simple anymore haha :p

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Blusherly says:

    I have a sample version of the Chocolate Soleil and I really love it. You’re right, it’s a bit on the darker side, but I think it’s a lovely color and the smell is amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

