Bath and Body Works: Fall Haul

Ok, who loves fall candles as much as I do? (Raise your hands!). I recently bought a few new fall candles and fall soaps from Bath and Body Works, because quite frankly, I couldn’t help myself!! Here’s what I got:

IMG_4415

Candles:

IMG_4417

Vanilla Pumpkin Marshmallow – Soo yummy! I love the combination of pumpkin mixed with the sweetness of the vanilla and marshmallow!

Autumn – This just encompasses everything that fall is. A little bit of apple, mixed with leaves….so good!

Soaps:

IMG_4418

Black Cherry Merlot – I think this may be my favorite of the bunch, The black cherry scent is so delicious! This will be great in the kitchen!

Red Raspberry Vine – This is a nice, sweet raspberry scent…pretty simple!

IMG_4420

Sunlight and Apple Trees – Apples are one of my favorite scents in the fall. Perfect for the kitchen, I love a good apple scent!

Crisp Morning Air –  This scent is a very fresh, clean scent. I love it for the bathroom!

I can;t wait until it gets a little cooler out to use my new fall goodies!

P.S. – Candles are on sale 2 for $24 right now!! What is your favorite scent for fall?

❤ Rylie

Autumn

3 thoughts on “Bath and Body Works: Fall Haul

Leave a Reply

