Fall Outerwear

Fall Outewear
Hi everyone! Happy Friday! Hope you all had a great week 🙂 Last week I posted about my favorite footwear for fall, so today I thought I’d share my favorite outerwear choices!

I’m all about light-weight but cozy when it comes to fall outerwear. My most favorite thing to throw on is a vest. It makes it so easy to layer, and just add a hat or scarf, and you’re all set!

That brings me to the topic of scarves….I have an obsession. I’m especially loving the plaid or blanket scarves right now. They are so easy to add to any outfit and it gives it that perfect fall look!

Right now I’m also obsessed with the army green color! It just screams fall and in my mind, it is a perfect neutral color!

As you can see, all of these picks are pretty neutral, which is what I gravitate towards in the fall!

Thanks for stopping by!

❤ Rylie

Anorak jacket
amazon.com

Aéropostale olive coat
aeropostale.com

GUESS tube scarf
guess.com

Plaid blanket scarf
garageclothing.com

Leave a Reply

