August Boxycharm

Hi everyone! Today I bring you the unboxing of my August Boxycharm! The theme is ‘Gorgeous Globetrotter’. If you haven’t heard of Boxycharm, it’s $21/month for 4-5 full size beauty related products. Check it out here. Now, let’s see what I got in this month’s box!
IMG_4421


IMG_4422

Nios Shield Leave-in Conditioner – Full size – $26.00 – This is kind of interesting – I have never used a hair product that had SPF in it. I’m hoping this will do good things for my hair!

IMG_4425

MicaBeauty Gel Eyeliner – Full size – $35.00 – I haven’t used a gel eyeliner like this in a while, but I am glad I got it. It is very pigmented and black, which is great!

Seta Eyeliner Brush – Full size – $16.00 – I like that Boxycharm added a brush to go with the eyeliner…very smart!

IMG_4426

So Susan Statement Skin – Full size – $20.00 – This is a highlighting crayon…it’s a very pretty light golden color! Excited to try this crayon out!

IMG_4430

Coastal Scents Revealed 3 Palette – Full size – $39.95 –  I’m actually quite excited about this eye palette. I have received both 1 and 2 from previous Boxycharms, and now I have all of them. I’m really drawn to the pink/plum shades and am excited to try them this fall 🙂


Overall, I’m really quite happy with the products I received this month! I’m mostly excited about the eye palette, but I can t wait to try everything out!

Let me know how you like this month’s box!

❤ Rylie

11 thoughts on “August Boxycharm

Leave a Reply

