Work Appropriate Makeup

Hi everyone! Hope you are all having a good day! Today, I want to share with you the makeup I wear to work on a daily basis. Now, depending on what type of job you have, your makeup may look very different than what I’m about to show. I am a nurse and I work 12+ hour days, so I want something that looks minimal and professional, and is going to withstand long hours and lots of running around (and potential sweating).

FullSizeRender 10

Bareminerals Prime Time Foundation Primer (original)

L’Oreal Infallible Pro-Matte 24HR Foundation

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer (Sand)

Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Powder

Urban Decay Afterglow Long Wear Blush (Rapture)

Benefit Gimme Brow (Medium/deep)

Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask

Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara (Blackest Black)


Thanks for stopping by! I hope you all have a great rest of the week! Let me know what your work-day must haves are!

❤ Rylie

5 thoughts on “Work Appropriate Makeup

Leave a Reply

