August Ipsy!

Hi everyone! Today I am sharing my Ipsy bag from August…The theme is ‘Prep School’ and the bag is so cute and perfect for the upcoming school season! If you don’t know about Ipsy, it’s $10/month for 5 sample size products (with the occasional full size product!) Check it out here!

IMG_4497

From L-R:

LA Fresh Group ‘Good night, night cream’ – I’ve tried this only twice so far, but so far, its not bad! Its very hydrating and leaves me skin feeling nice and plump! It doesn’t have a strong scent, which is nice too!

OFRA Cosmetics Lip Liner in ‘Wne’ – I LOVE this color! So perfect for fall, and I really like how well these liners apply and last!

BellaPierre Cosmetics Mineral Lipstick in ‘P.I.N.K.’ – I haven’t tried any lipsticks from this brand, and so far I’ve only swatched this one. But the color is a super pretty pink, very wearable! And it smells like vanilla!

Glamour Dolls Eyeshadow in ‘Sorcery’ – This is a really pretty bronze, shimmery color! It is perfect for fall!

Marc Anthony Nourishing Argan Oil – Ok, I love this stuff! I’ve used it in my hair a couple of times, and it just feels so smooth and soft. Not to mention, the smell is amazing! I’m really excited about this one!


Have you tried Ipsy? If so, what was your favorite thing from this month’s bag??

❤ Rylie

3 thoughts on “August Ipsy!

Leave a Reply

