Ulta Haul!

HI everyone! I recently went shopping at Ulta, and thought I’d share what I got! Fall is here, and I found myself gravitating toward more ‘fall’ makeup/beauty!

IMG_4521

The first thing is this set of 6 mini nail polishes from China Glaze – the “Happy Campers’ set. I love the mix of neutral and dark colors!

IMG_4525

Next up is a butter gloss from NYX in ‘Cherry Pie’ – These are some of my favorite glosses – they are so inexpensive and I love the way the feel on my lips! This is such a pretty, sheer red for fall!

IMG_4523

The next thing I got was a set from Benefit – “Real Sexy Steal’. This contains a full size of the ‘They’re Real Mascara”, a deluxe sample size of the ‘They’re Real Push up Liner”, and a deluxe size of the “They’re Real Remover’. I have tried all of these but the remover in the past. The reason I got this is because I wanted this mascara anyway, and for the same price, you get the eyeliner and remover. Sounds like a win to me!

IMG_4524

The last thing I got was a free gift with my purchase (Yay for free gifts!). It is the ‘Gucci Bamboo‘ mini perfume and lotion. I don’t think this is still available as a free gift, but the scent is new and is available at Ulta. I’m really bad at describing scents, but it’s a nice warm scent, and it has almost a woodsy scent to it (but not too strong). I wouldn’t say that its my favorite scent of all time, but I do really like it, and hey, it was free!

IMG_4522

Alright guys, that’s what I got recently from Ulta! Let me know if you have tried any of these, or have any recommendations of products you are loving right now!

❤ Rylie

2 thoughts on “Ulta Haul!

Leave a Reply

