Tag: Sweater Weather!

Happy Friday all!! The first day of fall was a few days ago…bring on the pumpkin spice!! I saw this tag on Polished by Amy and loved it, so I thought I would share my answers as well 🙂 Be sure to check out her blog!

Favorite Candle Scent?

pBBW1-21654955v275

So hard to choose ONE favorite…but this is definitely one of them right now!! Smells just like you would think autumn would 🙂

Coffee, tea or hot chocolate?

Can I pick all of the above? Coffee is my number 1, but I love cozying up with tea or hot chocolate once in a while!

What’s the best fall memory you have?

Going to the apple orchard, eating donuts and cider, and picking pumpkins! (I pretty much do this every year, but I love it! It’s a tradition with my husband!)

Which make-up trend do you prefer: dark lips or winged eyeliner?

s1552454-main-hero-300

Definitely dark lips!

Best fragrance for fall?

This is a hard one, but I love my Gucci ‘Guilty’ in the fall and winter…it has a much warmer scent, its perfect for nights out!

Favorite Thanksgiving Food

Sweet potatoes and pumpkin pie 🙂

What is autumn weather like where you live?

IMG_1316

In Michigan, the weather is very cool and my favorite part is the changing of the colors!

Football games or jumping in leaf piles?

1341635505381_2758373

Does this answer it for ya?!?

Favorite type of pie?

Pumpkin or pecan! YUMMM 🙂

What song really gets you into the fall spirit?

Um..none?

Is pumpkin spice worth the hype?

DUH! Pumpkin spice everything please!

Most worn sweater?

IMG_1177

This one! It’s from last year, but it is so thick, warm, and comfy!!

Favorite Fall TV Show

‘Once Upon A Time’. Love it! Oh, and the Voice 🙂

Skinny jeans or leggings?

Both. I pretty much live in them…and both go so well with boots 😉

Combat boots or Uggs?

pMAUR1-20769655v275

Neither. Booties or riding boots please 🙂

Halloween- Yay or Nay?

Definitely YAY! Love dressing up 🙂

Fall mornings or evenings?

Hmm…both! Love drinking my coffee in the crisp mornings with a cozy sweater, but also love cozying up around a bonfire in early fall 🙂

What do you think about Black Friday?

Pure craziness!!

One Fall 2015 trend you love?

This fall, its definitely booties!


I’m not going to tag anyone specifically, so instead I will just tag everyone! Please feel free to do this tag, I would love to see your answers 🙂

❤ Rylie

7 thoughts on “Tag: Sweater Weather!

Leave a Reply

