September Favorites!

Hi everyone! We have made it to the end of the week! We have also made it to another month! Today I will be showing the beauty products I could not get enough of during September! Warning: it is now the season of pumpkin everything and dark fall colors!

IMG_0010


IMG_0017

MAC Strobe Cream: This was a new purchase for me, and I bought the travel size just to try it out. I love the illuminating look that it gives without being too shiny. I apply it to my face before my foundation and it helps to just give that ‘glow’.

IMG_0015

‘Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin’ Hand Cream: This hand cream has been in my purse all month long! Of course, it is a great, hydrating hand cream, but do I have to tell you that the scent is why I love it so much!?! 😉

IMG_0014

‘Vanilla Pumpkin Marshmallow’ Candle: This scent is so amazing!! Of course I love all things pumpkin, but this has that sweetness from the vanilla and marshmallow! So perfect for fall days 🙂

IMG_0016

NARS Satin Lip Pencil in ‘Rikugien’: I received this from Sephora for my free birthday gift. The color is the perfect ‘my lips but better’ and is so pretty right now for fall! I have been wearing this a ton as an everyday lip color! I also love the wearability of these lip pencils!

IMG_0011

Essie Fall Collection Nail Polish: I actually got a 4-pack of minis from Ulta (I can’t find it online, but it might still be in stores – you can also get the full size colors still). I just love the variety of fall colors, they are all so perfect! The colors here are L-R: ‘Frock ‘N Roll’, ‘In the Lobby’, ‘Leggy Legend’, & ‘With the Band’.


That’s what I have been loving in September! I can’t wait to see what October brings! Let me know what your favorites were this month!

❤ Rylie

8 thoughts on “September Favorites!

Leave a Reply

