Berry Inspired Makeup!

Hi everyone! I hope you all had a great weekend! I had to work Sunday, but Saturday I had the most perfect fall day! I went to the cider mill with my hubby and another couple. It was quite crowded, but that didn’t stop us from having some cider and donuts! Not to mention, it was a beautiful day here, (almost 70 degrees F and sunny!) Although the weather was so nice, I was still feeling in a fall mood, and wanted to play around with some “berry” colored makeup. I recently got the Coastal Scents Revealed 3 palette in a Boxycharm, and the colors are definitely in the berry family! Keep reading to see the look I came up with for the day!

FullSizeRender 14

The makeup I used (of course this isn’t everything; I used all the other normal makeup products, but these are the ones with the berry colors.

Coastal Scents ‘Revealed 3’

Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush in ‘Candy Glow’

NARS lipstick in ‘Scarlet Empress’
FullSizeRender 17

Loving the berry lip right now! (kind of out of the norm for me!)

FullSizeRender 15 FullSizeRender 16

Hope you all enjoyed this! I can’t wait to use more of that eyeshadow palette, I think it will be so beautiful for fall and winter!

FullSizeRender 18

Thought I’d throw in this pic of me lovin’ on an apple fritter and cider 😉

Have a great week!

❤ Rylie

9 thoughts on “Berry Inspired Makeup!

Leave a Reply

