Top 5 Fall Lipsticks

IMG_0135

Hi everyone! Today I wanted to share my top 5 Lipsticks for fall! I have put away all of my fun, bright, summer colors, and have gone back to some of my favorites for this time of year! I tend to stick with nudes, mauves, and few berry tones. Stay tuned to see what my top picks are!

 

IMG_0125

IMG_0126

Laura Mercier “Milky Way”

This a beautiful just nude color. It is hard to wear in the summer or when I am more tan, because it blends in too much. I think this looks great when I’m a bit paler, and it is perfect for fall!


IMG_0128 IMG_0127

NARS “Scarlett Empress”

I LOVE this lip color right now! I am really obsessed with the berry colors (which is a bit out of my comfort zone). But this one is not too dark and in your face, which makes it so easy to wear! Gorgeous!


IMG_0130 IMG_0129

 Bite Beauty “Rhubarb”

This is another kind of berry red that I love for fall. It isn’t as bold as the one above, but has a bit more of the rosy tones. I love this when I’m too afraid to go full on red!


 

IMG_0131

IMG_0132

 Kat Von D “Lolita”

Oh, man I just love this color! It is straight up dark, and brown, and just lovely! I don’t wear this everyday because it is a bit darker, but I think the color is just perfect for this time of year! Not to mention, I love the formula of these, they last ALL DAY!!


IMG_0134 IMG_0133

Maybelline Matte “Touch of spice”

This is a color I could wear everyday. I love the mauve/rosy, my lips but better color! These are pretty amazing matte lipsticks for being from the drugstore; they are so comfortable to wear!


I hope you enjoyed seeing what top 5 lipsticks are for fall!

Let me know what your favorite fall lipsticks are, so I can check them out 🙂

❤ Rylie

7 thoughts on “Top 5 Fall Lipsticks

  1. How do you like Laura Mercier’s lipsticks? I’ve not tried too much from the brand but it looks nice! My favourite of these is Maybelline Matte “Spice of Life”… it’s the “safest” colour! Great picks. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

