October Boxycharm!

Well, October is officially over….bring on November! I can’t believe this year is almost coming to an end…crazy! So today I am going to share what I got in my October Boxycharm! The them is “Faces of the Moon” and what I love is that everything in the box came in black packaging, and instead of the usual pink stuffing, this month had black! Loved the theme…now on to the products inside!

P.S. You can check out Boxycharm (here)

IMG_0217

L-R:

Palmetto Derma Rejuvenating Antioxidant Mask – Full size – $64 – First, I would probably not pay that much for a mask, but I will definitely give this one a try! I haven’t used it yet, but the smell is really nice!

Doucce Punk Volumizer Mascara – Full size – $24 – I haven’t used this yet either, only because I have a few mascaras open at the moment, so I want to save this one! But it claims to separate, lengthen, and add volume…hope its a good one!

Lord & Berry Line/Shade Eyeliner – Full size – $18 – I love how black this is and it goes on so smooth! I’ve only used it a couple of times, but I am definitely glad to have this in my collection!

Cult Cosmetics Nail Polish – Full size – $12 – I love this kind of dark gray color! I have worn it all last week…it isn’t the longest lasting…I did have some chips after a day or two, but oh well!

Bellapierre Cheek and Lip Stain – Full size – $19.99 – So far I really like this! It is a pretty coral color, and so far I have only used it on my cheeks, and not my lips. But I love cream products this time of year because my skin is so dry that I hate to keep adding powder to my face. This goes on really smooth and blends so easily!


I hope you all enjoyed seeing what I got in my October Boxycharm! What did you think of this month’s box?

❤ Rylie

2 thoughts on “October Boxycharm!

Leave a Reply

