October Ipsy Bag!

Hi everyone! I know its November now, but I wanted to share what I came in my October Ipsy bag! This month’s theme is “Alter Ego” and I love that the bag is black on one side, and gold on the other! Stay tuned to see what I got! And you can check out Ipsy for yourself (here).

IMG_0219

IMG_0218

L-R:

Nourish Organic Pure Hydrating Organic Face Serum – I haven’t used this yet, but will definitely be giving it a try!

pur~lisse BB Tinted Moist Cream SPF 30 – I also haven’t tried this one yet, but i love wearing tinted moisturizers on my no makeup days, and I love that it has SPF!

theBalm Cosmetics Meet Matt(e) Hughes Long-lasting Liquid Lipstick – I was so excited to get this! I had been wanting to try these out, and so far I really like it! The shade I got is “committed” which is a pinky/nude. The color is very wearable, and these last a long time without being too drying!

Aurora Gel Effect Nail Polish in “Inky Dinky” – I love this beautiful dark blue color, and it will be perfect for this fall/winter! I haven’t used it yet, but I am excited too! I wonder how long lasting it will be since it is a “gel” effect polish.

Beauty without Cruelty Fragrance Free Hand and Body Lotion –Β I’m not usually a fan of fragrance free products, but this is good to have on hand, especially during winter when my skin is so dry!


That’s everything I got in my Ipsy bag! What did you love in your Ipsy bag??

❀ Rylie

5 thoughts on “October Ipsy Bag!

Leave a Reply

