October Favorites!

 This may be a little late, but I want to show you the things I loved during October! I don’t have a ton of beauty products, but there are a couple of really good things I have been loving! Also, at the end, I have some lifestyle faves from this past month! Enjoy!

IMG_0226


NARS Lipstick in ‘Scarlett Empress’:

IMG_0128

This color has been perfect for fall! I am loving anything berry/wine right now! And I really enjoy the formula!


Lush ‘Lord of Misrule’ Shower Cream:

IMG_0067

I have been loving this lately (so much that it’s almost gone). The scent is kind of spicy/peppery which is perfect for cold fall evenings!


Coastal Scents Revealed 3 Eye Palette:

IMG_4430

This palette has been so great for fall! I am loving the berry colors the most right now!


Benefit ‘Rockateur’ Blush:

IMG_0228

I have this blush for a long time, but I wear it more in the fall! It’s kind of a rose gold/mauve color and I think its perfect for this time of year!


Lifestyle/Random Favorites (not pictured):

American Horror Story ‘Hotel’ – This tv show is AMAZING! AHS always pushes the limits, and this season is no different! Plus, I love Lady Gaga in this season!

Hot Caramel Apple Cider – This hands down beats pumpkin spiced latte. I usually get these from Biggby, but Starbucks also has one that I love.This is just the perfect drink for fall 🙂


I hope you enjoyed seeing my favorites!

What have you been loving lately?

❤ Rylie

22 thoughts on “October Favorites!

    • Thank you! I will be sure to check out your blog as well! It really is a beautiful palette, and although the berry colors scream all, I do agree that this would be great for any season!

      Like

Leave a Reply

