Sephora Sale Recommendations!

Hi everyone! So the Sephora sale has started already for VIB rouge members (which I am not). For Sephora VIB, the sale will start this weekend. So I am starting to get my list ready, and thought I would share some top picks and recommendations for %20 off!

1) An Eye Palette:

s1664721-main-hero-300

This is a great time to get a good eyeshadow palette. There are several cult favorites, like the Urban Decay Naked Palettes, or the Too Faced Chocolate Bar palettes. I have the Semi-Sweet Chocolate Bar palette (pictured above) and I absolutely love it!


2) A New Perfume:

s1570266-main-hero-300

s1564269-main-hero-300

Fragrances rarely go on sale, so this is a great time to splurge! There are so many great scents, so I am just going to share two picks. First is the Elizabeth and James Nirvana Black which I don’t own (yet) but smells so amazing! Second is one I just recently picked up:Β Clean White Woods, which is the perfect scent for fall and winter!


3) NARS Audacious Lipstick:

s1637131-main-hero-300

The NARS Audacious lipsticks areΒ so expensive, so the best time to get one is when you have a discount! I currently don’t own any, but have been lusting after them for a long time!


4) Skincare:

s1745298-main-hero-300

Skincare is usually pretty pricey, so again, this is a good time to get sometime you’ve been wanting! I personally love the Glamglow line, so I may pick up a new mask or cleanser! I previously bought the travel size mask to try it out, and I love it! So I want to get a full size!


5) A Value Set:

s1719038-main-hero-300

Kat Von D Monarch Eye & Lip Set

s1751270-main-hero-300

Bite Beauty Discovery Set

s1732551-main-hero-300

Too Faced Beautifully Blushed and Bronzed Set

There are so many great holiday sets out right now, which is a great way to try some new products! Above are just a few of the top sets out right now, but there are so many more!!


I hope this list gives you some ideas for the sale! I still don’t know exactly what I’m going to pick up!

I would love to hear some of your top picks as well!

❀ Rylie

18 thoughts on “Sephora Sale Recommendations!

  1. smslipp says:

    Im making my list now. Im going to have to check out some of these πŸ™‚ Also, I just nominated you for the Beauty Blogger award. I really like your blog and am excited to read future posts from you. Please check out my post when you have a chance. Thanks πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

