New Favorite Liquid Lipstick!

 Happy Friday everyone! Do you have any fun plans for the weekend?? I have the whole weekend free from work, with no plans yet! To cap of this week, I want to share my new found love for Stila’s Liquid Lipstick in ‘Patina’. I have never tried this formula, but have been really wanting the perfect dusty rose/mauve color. I heard a lot of great things about Stila’s liquid lipsticks, so when I had 20% off at Ulta, I decided to cave and get this! And I am so glad I did! This literally lasts ALL DAY, and is not too drying. Now, it does have a little bit of dryness, especially later in the day, but I found that dabbing some lip balm on top really helps. But this doesn’t crack, or peel, like some formulas can do! Not to mention, I am just loving this color right now. I think it is perfect for fall, but is also wearable for any season!

IMG_0252

IMG_0256 2

IMG_0239

Have a great weekend 🙂

❤ Rylie

 

16 thoughts on “New Favorite Liquid Lipstick!

Leave a Reply

