Sephora VIB Haul

Well, I was a little bit naughty during the Sephora VIB sale. Even though the sale is over, I still wanted to share what I picked up because I think they are great products, and I got some fun new things to try!

IMG_0319


NARS Audacious Lipstick in ‘Anna’

IMG_0299

I finally caved, but I knew this was the perfect time to get one since I got 20% (and they are a bit pricey!). I am so happy with it! I’ve worn it a couple of times now and it is just so creamy and smooth, and lasts a long time too!

NARS blush in ‘Sin’

IMG_0316

I have been lusting after this color for probably a year or more. Most of my blushes are pinks/colors, and I love how different this one is! I think it is perfect for fall/winter.

Kat Von D Liquid Lipstick in ‘Bow n Arrow’

IMG_0318

This is another color I have been wanting FOREVER. It has been sold out pretty much since the day it was released. I had about 30 seconds when it was finally in stock, so I knew I had to jump on it! But it is just the perfect nude color and these are my favorite liquid lipsticks!

Kat Von D Metal Crush Eyeshadow in ‘Doce’

IMG_0298

This was kind of a surprise purchase for me. I have been looking for a few months now for the perfect ‘pumpkin spice’ color, and I finally found it! I have never tried these eyeshadows, but after I swatched it, I knew I had to have it! So pretty for fall!

Jack Black ‘It’s the Balm’ Lip Quartet

IMG_0296

I think this might be a men’s brand, but I tried a sample size of this recently and fell in love! So when I saw that there was a gift set, I decided to pick it up! There are four different flavors, so I’m excited to try the different ones. This formula just leaves my lips feeling so soft and smooth!

GLAMGLOW Poutmud Fizzy Lip Exfoliating Treatment and Wet Lip Balm Treatment Duo

IMG_0317

I was so intrigued by this and saw some other bloggers/youtubers talk about this, so I decided to try it. You get two ‘balls’ and one is the exfoliating treatment and the other is the lip balm. I’ve used it once and it really made my lips feel so good. My lips tend to get so dry and flaky, especially this time of year, so this is great! I probably wouldn’t have bought this if I didn’t have the 20% off, so I’m glad I got it when I did!

GLAMGLOW ‘THIRSTYCLEANSE’ Cleanser

IMG_0314

This is another product that I received a sample of and loved! I already love Β GLAMGLOW’s masks, and now I wanted to try the cleanser. Again it’s a bit pricey (like most of these things), but I figured now is the time with 20% off. I’ve only used it once, but so far I like it!

Elizabeth and James ‘Nirvana Black’ Mini Rollerball

IMG_0300

I have the ‘Nirvana White’ that I got as a point perk a while back, and I love it. I decided I needed this one too! They are both distinctly different, but so good! This one is perfect for fall/winter! I decided I only needed the rollerball since I never go through full bottles, and its a great way to try something new!


Ok guys, that is everything! I know it looks like a lot (yes, I have a problem, you don’t need to tell me!). But I couldn’t NOT get these things when I had 20% off! RIGHT?!? πŸ˜‰

Thanks for stopping by! Let me know if you’ve tried any of these, or something fun that you picked up in the sale!

❀ Rylie

11 thoughts on “Sephora VIB Haul

  1. Great purchases! Sin is a go-to fall blush for me, hopefully you’ll love it too πŸ™‚ I’ve also been a long-time user of the Jack Black lip balms and have never seen the Vanilla, Mango, or Black Cherry scents before! Your post makes me feel like getting my hands on them ASAP though…they sound delicious! I also never knew that Glam Glow came out with a lip exfoliator or lip balm, but now I’m intrigued!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! Definitely check out the new flavors of the Jack Black lip balms!! I was also really intrigued by the Glamglow lip duo! And so far I love the way it makes me lips feel!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

