One Vest, Three Ways

Hi everyone! Happy hump day! Tomorrow is Thanksgiving, and I can’t wait to stuff my belly πŸ™‚ Today I am sharing you with you one of my favorite things to wear in the fall, which is a vest, and probably will be something I wear tomorrow for the holiday. If there’s one thing I can’t stand, its being too warm in a room full of family. So I like to dress in layers, with comfy pieces that are great for a day of eating and relaxing! So I was inspired to share three different ways to wear one vest. From outdoorsy, to cute/casual, to a little bit dressier, there is a look for you! Enjoy πŸ™‚

 

l-19

l-17

l-18

 

 

I hope you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving πŸ™‚

❀ Rylie

Leave a Reply

