November Boxycharm

Happy Monday! I hope you all had a great weekend, whether you were celebrating Thanksgiving, or doing some Black Friday shopping!! Today I am going to share what came in my November Boxycharm. The theme this month is “Beauty Par-Tea” and I’m pretty happy with everything I got!

IMG_0327

L-R:

Luxie Rose Gold Concealer Eye Brush – Full size – $12 – This is a pretty nice brush to have. It works well for under eye concealer, and I think it may also be useful for eyeshadow.

Manna Kadar’s Liplocked Priming Gloss Stain – Full size – $24 – This is a very pretty color, especially for this time of  year. I have not worn this yet, so I don’t know how well it works as far as a stain.

Pur~Lisse Pur~Eye Adore Quadra Benefit Eye Serum – Full size – $65 – First off, this is very expensive for an eye serum, so I am excited to try it out!

StudioMakeup Soft Blend Blush Sahara – Full size – $17 – This is a very pretty color, kind of goes well with the lip gloss stain. It is well pigmented and gives the perfect rosy flush!

Coolway Leavin-in Treatment – Full size – $19.95 – I have not used this yet, but I have always enjoyed the products I get from Coolway!


Overall, the total of this box is $137.95! Quite a good deal for only $21! If you haven’t tried Boxycharm yet, it is $21/month and you get 4-5 full size products! Check it out (here) if interested!

Thanks for stopping by!

❤ Rylie

One thought on “November Boxycharm

Leave a Reply

