December Ipsy Bag!

Hi everyone, welcome back! Can you believe there are less than 10 days until Christmas?!? Last night I came home to my Ipsy bag, and was so excited to tear into it! I am going to share what I got, but please note I have not had time to try these out, so this is just a first impression! Here we go!

FullSizeRender 25

First off, I LOVE the actual bag…Β Β it is just so cute and festive looking! The theme this month is “For you with love”.


FullSizeRender 26

IT Cosmetics “Hello Lashes” 5-in-1 Mascara: I have never tried this, but it looks interesting and has a strange “ball” on the applicator, so I am curious to see how this works!


FullSizeRender 28

Caudalie Vinosource S.O.S. Thirst Quenching Serum: I tried this just on my hand, and it is a very thin, liquid consistency. The directions say to apply before moisturizer, which I have never seen before! Curious to try this out!


FullSizeRender 27

Julie G. Nail Color in “Pin up girl”: I have never tried this brand of nail polish, but this color is absolutely gorgeous! The perfect pink/red! Can’t wait to try it out!


FullSizeRender 29

IMG_0445

Pacifica Power of Love Natural Lipstick in “Tender Heart”: This is a beautiful nude/natural color and can either be sheer or built up a bit more. I think I’m most excited about this product!


FullSizeRender 24

Briogeo Curl Charisma Leave-in Creme: Since I have naturally curly hair, i am really excited to try this out! I’m always looking for new products that help give me the perfect curl πŸ™‚


That’s everything! I’m excited to give everything a try! This was really a great bag, but the products I am most excited about are the mascara, lipstick, and curl creme!

What exciting products did you get this month?

If you haven’t checked out Ipsy, you can do so here! For just $10/month, you get 5 sample products (some are full size!)

❀ Rylie

8 thoughts on “December Ipsy Bag!

Leave a Reply

