They’re Real! Tinted Lash Primer

Hi everyone! Happy Monday! Today I am sharing a first impression/mini review of a new product! It is the Benefit They’re Real! Tinted Lash Primer. I received a free deluxe size sample and so far I am really liking it! This promo is still going on at Sephora.com, just use the code MINKLASH and get it free with any $25 purchase! (I am in no way sponsored or paid to share this, I just simply want to share it with you)!

FullSizeRender 30

Aside from the free deluxe sample, the full size product will be  available at Sephora and Ulta very soon! Claims: A mink-brown lash primer that tints, defines, and primes lashes for a natural, feathery look—plus, it can be paired with your favorite mascara for boosted length and separation – Sephora

I have always been a huge fan of the original They’re real mascara, so I was excited to try this! I have worn this by itself several times in the past few days, and I love the natural look that it gives me. There are days when I just want a simple look and this tinted primer makes my lashes look long and natural, but not like I am wearing mascara. As the claim mentions, it also goes great underneath mascara, and gives it just a little something extra. One thing I noticed that I LOVE, is that it doesn’t come off onto my eyelids like some mascaras often do. Usually when I work I do not wear eyeshadow, so if my lids get oily even a little, my mascara rubs off on my lids. This doesn’t!

I am excited to keep using this, and I may consider buying the full size sometime! Let me know if you have tried this yet, and if you haven’t, be sure to check out the free sample!

❤ Rylie

One thought on “They’re Real! Tinted Lash Primer

Leave a Reply

