Christmas Lips!

Hi everyone! Can you believe Christmas is just two days away?!? In the spirit of Christmas, today I am sharing my favorite red lip products! It took me a long time to get into wearing red lips (I’m much more of a neutral gal), but this time of the year is the perfect time to wear those red lips! I have 5 lip products, ranging from gloss to lipstick, so keep on reading!

FullSizeRender 33IMG_0553Maybelline ‘Siren in Scarlet’ | MAC Viva Glam Miley Cyrus | NARS ‘Cruella’ | Too Faced ‘Melted Strawberry’ | Nyx ‘Cherry Pie’

I hope you all have a wonderful holiday!

❤ Rylie

One thought on “Christmas Lips!

Leave a Reply

