Influenster Voxbox

IMG_0714Hello! I recently received the Jingle VoxBox from Influenster, and want to show you what they sent me! If you have never heard of Influenster, I will quickly tell you what it is! It is an online site where you can test out and review products. You can also discover new products and join in on question forums about products. By doing surveys, you can make yourself eligible for receiving products in the mail that are totally free for you test out! I have gotten about 4 boxes total since I’ve signed up, and this is the first one I’m sharing on my blog! It is completely free to sign up and so much fun! Take a look —> here. (This is not in any way sponsored by Influenster, but they did send me the box to test out!).

Ok, let’s see what was in the Jingle Vox Box!

IMG_0715

1). Hallmark Itty Bittys – Spiderman – These little stuffed superheros are pretty cute, but would be even cuter if I had a child to give it to! But I think it was a fun touch to add to the box!

2). Biscoff Cookies – This box came with three of these, and I have already had two! They are the perfect little treat to enjoy with a cup of coffee! Very tasty 🙂

3). KISS True Volume Lashes and Strip Lash Adhesive – These are nice lashes that they included! While I am not one to wear false eyelashes frequently, these are very nice and natural looking!

4). Pure ICE Nail Polish – ‘Home Run’ – I love nail polish! This is a very pretty color that I cannot wait to wear in the spring! I tried it out and it seems to apply nicely and lasted a couple days before chipping!

5). Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream – My skin could definitely use more moisturizer in these cold winter months, so I was glad to see this! I have used it a few times and so far it seems to be quite hydrating! I like to use it before bed so that I wake up with hydrated skin! The only downside I see to this is that it doesn’t have SPF, so I will keep to using at night, and use moisturizer with SPF during the day!

7). Ore-Ida Tater Tots Coupon – The last item in the box was a coupon for a free Ore-Ida Tater Tots product. I have not used my coupon yet, but I have had Ore-Ida tater tots a million times in my life, and they are quite tasty! Plus there are a ton of recipes that you can do with these, and I love that Infuenster has shared some of these!

Overall, this was a fun box to get around the holiday time and I love that it had quite a variety of products to try out! I love using Influenster, and hope I get another box soon! Let me know if you have ever tried Influenster, and if not, be sure to check it out here!!

❤ Rylie

3 thoughts on “Influenster Voxbox

Leave a Reply

