Trend of The Moment

I know this trend isn’t exactly new, and I started to get into this trend a while ago. But recently, so many stores are releasing some new spring products based on this trend. And what is it?? TORTOISE. I have a tortoise print watch that I got a while ago, and it has been one of my all time favorite pieces. I think it makes the perfect neutral print and goes with just about anything! I’m having fun looking at the new products and it has got me so excited to wear this print this spring/summer!

l-23

Sunglasses: Cole Haan at Nordstrom Rack

White/Tortoise Earrings: BaubleBar

Bracelet: BaubleBar

Studs: Kate Spade

Watch: Fossil at Macy’s

Have a great day!

❤ Rylie

One thought on “Trend of The Moment

Leave a Reply

